Accepted by Scopus and Clarivate Analytics to be indexed in Science Citation Index Expanded, JCR, Current Contents and Biological Abstracts
  • slidebg1


Professor Margaret Johnson MD, FRCP

Professor of HIV Medicine, University College Medical School, Royal Free London Foundation Trust

Professor Johnson was Chair of the British HIV Association, Medical Director at the Royal Free Hospital and is presently an elected member of council at the Royal College of Physicians. In 1989, she was the first consultant appointed in HIV medicine in London.

As well as being active in HIV research for the past 25 years and publishing more than 500 peer-reviewed papers in HIV-related topics, she has lectured on many HIV-related subjects at both national and international conferences.

Dr Sabine Kinloch MD

Senior Lecturer, Division of Infection and Immunity, University College London

Dr Kinloch has been involved in research and treatment of HIV infection since the late 1980s, both in Switzerland and the UK. She has led several international randomised trials in the treatment of primary HIV infection that looked into post-treatment viral control.

Dr Christina K Psomas MD, PhD

Department of Infectious Diseases and Internal Medicine, European Hospital Marseille, France

Dr Psomas has been actively engaged in clinical and translational research in the context of HIV immunology, chronic immune activation and association with comorbidities, HIV persistence and eradication. She has been a Principal Investigator of many phase 2 and phase 3 international randomised controlled trials in the treatment of naive or treatment-experienced people living with HIV.

International Editorial Board and Editorial Panel

Editorial Board

  • Nicolas Chomont (Canada)
  • Sarah Fidler (UK)
  • Steven Deeks (USA)
  • Geoff Dusheiko (UK)
  • Paul Griffiths (UK)
  • Alain Lafeuillade (France)
  • Nelson Michael (USA)
  • Jurgen Rockstroh (Germany)
  • Irini Sereti (USA)
  • Janet Siliciano (USA)
  • Robert Siliciano (USA)
  • Guido Silvestri (USA)
  • Linos Vandekerckhove (Belgium)

Editorial Panel

  • David Asboe (UK)
  • Georg Behrens (Germany)
  • Monsef Benkirane (France)
  • Michael R Betts (USA)
  • Charles Boucher (Netherlands)
  • Zeger Debyser (Belgium)
  • Jean-Francois Delfraissy (France)
  • Lucy Dorrell (UK)
  • Daniel Douek (USA)
  • Caroline Foster (UK)
  • Graham Foster (UK)
  • John Frater (UK)
  • Brian Gazzard (UK)
  • Anna Maria Geretti (UK)
  • Carlo Giaquinto (Italy)
  • Marie-Lise Gougeon (France)
  • George Hanna (USA)
  • Daria Hazuda (USA)
  • Andrew Hill (UK)
  • Ilesh Jani (Mozambique)
  • Rowena Johnston (USA)
  • Jerome Kim (USA)
  • Richard Koup (USA)
  • Nagalingeswaran Kumarasamy (India)
  • Alan Landay (USA)
  • Clifford Leen (UK)
  • Yves Levy (France)
  • Sharon Lewin (Australia)
  • Hermione Lyall (UK)
  • Michael Malim (UK)
  • Gail Matthews (Australia)
  • Veronica Miller (USA)
  • Melanie Ott (USA)
  • Cristiana Oprea (Romania)
  • Carlo-Federico Perno (Italy)
  • Nittaya Phanuphak (Thailand)
  • Guido Poli (Italy)
  • Sarah Read (USA)
  • Doug Richman (USA)
  • Christine Rouzioux (France)
  • Asier Saez-Cirion (France)
  • Serena Spudich (USA)
  • Claire Thorne (UK)
  • Victor Valcour (USA)
  • Carine Van Lint (Belgium)
  • Jan Van Lunzen (Germany)
Back to top